This IS Tony Bridge http://www.thistonybridge.com New Zealand Photographer, digital artist, photoeducator and writer Sat, 17 Jan 2015 22:13:26 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Of Jessie, Maude and Connie http://www.thistonybridge.com/2015/01/of-jessie-maude-and-connie/ http://www.thistonybridge.com/2015/01/of-jessie-maude-and-connie/#comments Sat, 17 Jan 2015 22:11:42 +0000 http://www.thistonybridge.com/?p=10250 http://www.thistonybridge.com/2015/01/of-jessie-maude-and-connie/feed/ 0 Placeholder Post #693X http://www.thistonybridge.com/2014/12/placeholder-post-693x/ http://www.thistonybridge.com/2014/12/placeholder-post-693x/#comments Sun, 14 Dec 2014 21:11:31 +0000 http://www.thistonybridge.com/?p=10242 http://www.thistonybridge.com/2014/12/placeholder-post-693x/feed/ 3 Jane Davis-Making a likeness http://www.thistonybridge.com/2014/12/jane-davis-making-a-likeness/ http://www.thistonybridge.com/2014/12/jane-davis-making-a-likeness/#comments Sun, 14 Dec 2014 19:35:22 +0000 http://www.thistonybridge.com/?p=10237 http://www.thistonybridge.com/2014/12/jane-davis-making-a-likeness/feed/ 7 The Fujifilm 50-140 LM OIS WR- a first look http://www.thistonybridge.com/2014/11/the-fujifilm-50-140-lm-ois-wr-a-first-look/ http://www.thistonybridge.com/2014/11/the-fujifilm-50-140-lm-ois-wr-a-first-look/#comments Thu, 13 Nov 2014 02:17:50 +0000 http://www.thistonybridge.com/?p=10222 http://www.thistonybridge.com/2014/11/the-fujifilm-50-140-lm-ois-wr-a-first-look/feed/ 18 The cherry trees on Thomas Street http://www.thistonybridge.com/2014/10/the-cherry-trees-on-thomas-street/ http://www.thistonybridge.com/2014/10/the-cherry-trees-on-thomas-street/#comments Mon, 13 Oct 2014 02:19:27 +0000 http://www.thistonybridge.com/?p=10214 http://www.thistonybridge.com/2014/10/the-cherry-trees-on-thomas-street/feed/ 4 Soho Moment-a critique http://www.thistonybridge.com/2014/10/soho-moment-a-critique/ http://www.thistonybridge.com/2014/10/soho-moment-a-critique/#comments Fri, 10 Oct 2014 22:55:33 +0000 http://www.thistonybridge.com/?p=10202 http://www.thistonybridge.com/2014/10/soho-moment-a-critique/feed/ 4 The Fujifilm XF 18-135 -The Swiss Army knife of lenses? http://www.thistonybridge.com/2014/09/the-fujifilm-xf-18-135-the-swiss-army-knife-of-lenses/ http://www.thistonybridge.com/2014/09/the-fujifilm-xf-18-135-the-swiss-army-knife-of-lenses/#comments Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:37:09 +0000 http://www.thistonybridge.com/?p=10069 http://www.thistonybridge.com/2014/09/the-fujifilm-xf-18-135-the-swiss-army-knife-of-lenses/feed/ 6 Shout out September 2014 http://www.thistonybridge.com/2014/09/shout-out-september-2014/ http://www.thistonybridge.com/2014/09/shout-out-september-2014/#comments Fri, 12 Sep 2014 03:12:28 +0000 http://www.thistonybridge.com/?p=10035 http://www.thistonybridge.com/2014/09/shout-out-september-2014/feed/ 4 On looking into Hoffman’s Dam http://www.thistonybridge.com/2014/09/on-looking-into-hoffmans-dam/ http://www.thistonybridge.com/2014/09/on-looking-into-hoffmans-dam/#comments Wed, 03 Sep 2014 04:17:51 +0000 http://www.thistonybridge.com/?p=10007 http://www.thistonybridge.com/2014/09/on-looking-into-hoffmans-dam/feed/ 11 The Coalpit Dam-a placeholder http://www.thistonybridge.com/2014/08/the-coalpit-dam-a-placeholder/ http://www.thistonybridge.com/2014/08/the-coalpit-dam-a-placeholder/#comments Fri, 01 Aug 2014 21:37:25 +0000 http://www.thistonybridge.com/?p=10000 http://www.thistonybridge.com/2014/08/the-coalpit-dam-a-placeholder/feed/ 4